IT Professional Contract Firms

The Information Technology Agency (ITA) occasionally needs to fill temporary IT positions with contract professionals on an as-needed basis. When there is a need to fill these positions, the City invites all the IT Professional Services Contract firms listed below to submit resumes of proposed contractors. Anyone who wants an opportunity to work as an IT contract professional with the ITA must connect with one of these firms.

Firm Name & Address Contact Info
3DI
3 Pointe Drive, Suite 307
Brea, CA 92821
www.3disystems.com
Sameer Kanade
Recruitment Manager
Phone: 714-794-4668
sameer.kanade@3disystems.com

APR Consulting
1370 Valley Vista Drive, Suite 280
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
www.aprconsulting.com

Jacqueline Alejo
Client Relations Manager
Phone: 909-396-5375
jackie@aprconsulting.com
Argus Associates, Inc.
8055 W. Manchester Ave, Suite 730
Playa Del Rey, CA 90293
www.gotoargus.com
Matthew Greene,
Regional Director
Phone: 310-302-8999
matt@gotoargus.com
info@gotoargus.com

Commercial Programming Systems
4400 Coldwater Cyn Ave, Suite 320
Studio City, CA 91604
www.cpsinc.com

Donna Preston
Vice President, Recruiting
Phone: 888-812-9225
donna@cpsinc.com

Odesus, Inc.
11766 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 400,
Los Angeles, CA 90025
www.odesus.com

Elise Rheiner
Director of Recuiting
Phone: 424-832-7916
Lacity@odesus.com
Intelliswift Software, Inc.
39600 Balentine Drive, Suite 200
Newark, CA 94560
www.intelliswift.com
John Magagnini
Vice President
Phone: 510-370-2619
Johnny@intelliswift.com
Rydek Computer Professionals
13636 Ventura Blvd, Unit 410
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
www.rydek.com
Gracie Garcia,
Government Services Director
Phone: 310-823-6267
ggarcia@rydek.com

Rev. 10/05/17