IT Professional Contract Firms

The Information Technology Agency (ITA) occasionally needs to fill temporary IT positions with contract professionals on an as-needed basis. When there is a need to fill these positions, the City invites all the IT Professional Services Contract firms listed below to submit resumes of proposed contractors. Anyone who wants an opportunity to work as an IT contract professional with the ITA must connect with one of these firms.

FIRM NAME & ADDRESS CONTACT INFO ALTERNATE CONTACT INFO
3DI
3 Pointe Drive,
Suite 307
Brea, CA
92821
Mihir Desai,
Vice President
Phone: 714-257-1100 x143
mihir.desai@3disystems.com
marketing@3disystems.com
Danielle Hewitt
Phone: 714-257-1100 x147
danielle.hewitt@3disystems.com
APR Consulting
1370 Valley Vista Drive,
Suite 280
Diamond Bar, CA
91765
Kevin Jones,
VP
Sales & Marketing
Phone: 714-380-1748
kjones@aprconsulting.com
Jacqueline Alejo,
Account Manager
Phone: 909-396-5375
jalejo@aprconsulting.com
Argus Associates, Inc.
8055 W. Manchester Ave
Suite 730
Playa Del Rey, CA
90293
Matthew Greene
Marketing Director
Phone: 310-318-7326
matt@gotoargus.com
Laura Ackerman,
VP, Operations
Phone: 610-289-2330
laura@gotoargus.com
Commercial
Programming Systems

4400 Coldwater Cyn Ave.,
Suite 320,
Studio City, CA
91604
Philip Sawyer,
President
Phone: 888-277-4562
phil@cpsinc.com
Al Strong
Phone: 888-812-9234
Al.strong@cpsinc.com
Odesus, Inc.
11766 Wilshire Blvd,
Suite 400,
Los Angeles, CA
90025
Juliette Anderson,
Acct Mgr Client Solutions
Phone: 310-473-4600 x107
janderson@odesus.com
Krystal Long,
VP Client Solutions
Phone: 310-473-4600 x103
klong@odesus.com
P. Murphy &
Associates, Inc.

2301 West Olive Ave
Burbank, CA
91506
Scott Weldon,
Director Sales &
Business Development
Phone: 818-841-2002 x2904
Scott.weldon@pmurphy.com
Josephine Holm,
Senior Technical Recruiter
Phone: 818-841-2002 x2902
Josephine@pmurphy.com
Rydek Computer
Professionals

13636 Ventura Blvd., Unit 410
Sherman Oaks, CA
91423
Gracie Garcia,
Government Services Director
Phone: 310-641-9800 x6
ggarcia@rydek.com
Barbara Moos
Phone: 310-916-9024
bmoos@rydek.com

Rev. 07/12/16